Remember me
facebook login button
Forgot Password

Recent 100 customer reviews

word cloud of customer reviews
5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5, iPhone 5S] Thomas Gorman(GLENNVILLE, GA)December 22, 2014I am extremely pleased with Elegreen's services! I love how quickly they sent my payment. I also like how much I received for my phones in the condition that they were in! I will continue to use this service as long as I purchase iPhones.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] drew(nyc)December 20, 2014easy. clear. paid well. paid fast. highly recommended.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] plcorrell@juno.com (LANCASTER, PA)December 7, 2014An excellent experience . Everything was accomplished in a very timely fashion.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPod Touch] Scurlock.austin@yahoo.com (BROOKSVILLE, FL)December 4, 2014fast payment easy communication and fast free shipping i would recommend this to anyone great service

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymous(Great LA dropoff/pickup)December 2, 2014Very fast and excellent service. Could not be happier with the transaction. Thanks!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Chris Grupenhoff(STEVENSVILLE, MD)November 23, 2014Very Good! Got what they said I would. Everything went very well and if I need to use this service, I would definitely use EleGreen and recommend it to my friends.
Chris

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymous(ELGIN, IL)November 10, 2014WOW! Just as they said. One, two, three and it was a done deal. Very effective with their process and the pricing was the highest I was able to find. Will definitely use their service again.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] philip mccusker(WARRINGTON, PA)November 2, 2014I was sketchy at first but this actually turned out to be an amazing company! Quick payments and they keep you updated on all progress, will defintly use it again!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Ben B(INDIANAPOLIS, IN)November 2, 2014Good experience all around. Quick shipping, lightning fast payment. Had a paper check mailed across the country and received it in 2 days. Beat other top websites prices by over $10.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] mjwallyn@gmail.com (ROSCOE, IL)November 1, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4, iPhone 4] anonymous(SAN MARCOS, CA)October 29, 2014Fantastic service! Just as advertised.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5] MONICA HANG(ELK GROVE, CA)October 26, 2014Excellent and fast service!!! Received my check within a week!!!
Thanks.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] raymon02@yahoo.com (LITTLE ROCK, AR)October 23, 2014Better and faster than Gazelle! And they pay more!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Eboneerobertson@yahoo.com (STARKVILLE, MS)October 23, 2014this site is an five star. it was a quick and easy process that took no time at all and look forward to doing it again.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Jeff Adcock(ALLEN, TX)October 22, 2014Great, great, great... GREAT service. Fast and accurate. Thank you!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] gary schorr(WELLINGTON, FL)October 22, 2014great company. fast reply and payment.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Drake(TX)October 21, 2014Great communication and delivered funds as promised! A+

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] jellis002@embarqmail.com (MANSFIELD, OH)October 21, 2014This was my first experience using elegreen.com. This was one of the BEST online e-commerce experiences I have EVER had. Quick, easy, user friendly, and everything that was promised was delivered. Would DEFINITELY return and recommend to others.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymousOctober 21, 2014AMAZING!! My iPhone 4S had a cracked screen and Elegreen still bought it for $140! I used the website chat feature and customer service was so friendly and helpful. I mailed my phone, 2 days later they received it, and they paid me the very same day. I would definitely recommend them!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Harry Doone(BELLEVILLE, MI)October 21, 2014Great company good service and prices. Fast turn around

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Scott(SAN MARCOS, CA)October 20, 2014Outstanding experience. Very smooth and quick process. Estimate was honest and fair and payment was received very quickly!! I highly recommend and will definitely do business here again!!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] smcguireop@yahoo.com (ADRIAN, MI)October 19, 2014Love doing business with an eco company.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5] Shirand26@yahoo.com (Great LA dropoff/pickup)October 18, 2014Excellent

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5S] lasheedah415@gmail.com (RENO, NV)October 18, 2014Very fast thank you

4 star rating 4 out of 5 [iPhone 4] lildeon292@gmail.com (TUSCALOOSA, AL)October 18, 2014Great

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] smonge@coqui.net (SAN JUAN, PR)October 17, 2014GREAT SERVICE!!! A pleasure to do business with. Will definitely do it again in the future. Got paid really fast!!!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymous(MONROEVILLE, PA)October 17, 2014Very pleased. Easy to deal with. The whole process was completed within a few days. Received a good price for my phone. Highly recommend.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] anonymous(CINCINNATI, OH)October 16, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Marc(HIGHLAND PARK, IL)October 16, 2014Absolutely terrific service! The shipping process and communication afterwards were perfect. Most importantly, they paid me for my phone as promised. Thank you eleGreen!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S, iPhone 5] Jonathan Sarn(ZIONSVILLE, IN)October 16, 2014Very smooth and easy process. Thank you for shipping me the box and labels which made it even a bigger "no-brainer". Excellent price for my iPhone 5 and 4S. Would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a great price, easy process and fast cash.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Arthur Withington(LAS VEGAS, NV)October 15, 2014Excellent (5 star). I got my rebate check today. Elegreen agreed that my 2 year old 4s phone was in perfect condition :) This was $30 more than other offers I got.

4 star rating 4 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymous(SANTA FE SPGS, CA)October 15, 2014My phone was re-evaluated and the new quote was $20 less than the original quote. Overall I was satisfied, but I think a more detailed grading system should be implemented...this would cut down on re-evaluations and the customer will know how much money they are getting back right away.
But still a good deal!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] andrew.nester@gmail.com (CORTE MADERA, CA)October 12, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Cobimom1st@icloud.com (DETROIT, MI)October 12, 2014Awesome! Awesome!! So fast & very honest!! Got the amount they quoted me & they were very fast!!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] heathermflaws@gmail.com (SARASOTA, FL)October 11, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Kim Hazard(BANGOR, MI)October 11, 2014I couldn't have asked for a better company to sell my iphone to. Ellegreen was quick to send a prepaid box and I received a check in the mail within the next week. I highly recommend doing business with Ellegreen.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Bschnell78@gmail.com (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY)October 11, 2014A very quick and easy experience. Thank You eleGreen

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] larry keck(JOLIET, IL)October 11, 2014Super fast. And great device!!!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Ramon Sy(CHULA VISTA, CA)October 11, 2014This is my first time to sell my used iPhone. I found it to be very easy with eleGreen. Questions are answered appropriately and on time. Staff are very helpful. Payments are comparable if not better than other sites.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Jim GeorgeOctober 10, 2014Free shipping. Fast service. Higher payment compared to other sites. I will use again next year when I upgrade!! Two thumbs up!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] ddaurio(PUEBLO, CO)October 10, 2014Excellent service!!! Fast turn around. Would highly recommend then.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymous(HAMILTON, NJ)October 9, 2014Seamless. Provide box and packaging. Simple instructions and paid within one day of them receiving my phone. And the exact amount they quoted. No hassles. Will use them next time

4 star rating 4 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] jigisha215@yahoo.com (SUWANEE, GA)October 9, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymous(WEST HILLS, CA)October 9, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymous(PALOS HILLS, IL)October 8, 2014Elegreen did a great job in facilitating the selling process. They made it quick, easy, and efficient via email information, boxes, and an insured shipping label. I found them the best company to sell 2 4s iphones. They acknowledged the arrival of the phones, inspection, and offer all in the same day, and when and if you accept, the check is processed the same day. Entire process completed across country in less than 2 weeks! Highly recommended for the best offer and service!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] markus.jill@gmail.com (ANDOVER, MA)October 8, 2014Very fast!!!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Kalie(SERGEANT BLF, IA)October 8, 2014They sent box and label got the next day. I sent in they got the phone and sent out the check that same day. Very quick and easy.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Ibaumwell5@yahoo.com October 8, 2014Best price of any site to trade in an iphone with a a cracked face.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] donato100@hotmail.com (BRANFORD, CT)October 3, 2014This was a very positive and hassle free experience. eleGreen sent me a box. I mailed the phone back to them, and it arrived the next day! They sent me an email confirmation that the phone had been received and assured me that the phone would be evaluated. The next day, my check was in the mail. It was as simple as that. Highly recommended! AAA+++

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] David Martinez(TUCSON, AZ)October 2, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] nathan.stiefer@yahoo.com (JACKSONVILLE, AR)October 1, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4, iPhone 4] Richard R(Texarkana, TX)October 1, 2014Perfect in every way! We were offered more for our phones on this site than any other site. Very fast in assessing our phones and super quick payment! I would highly recommend!!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymous(BENBROOK, TX)October 1, 2014Fast service. Honest service. I got the value that was quoted! Love love love!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] tkleck@comcast.net (BONITA SPGS, FL)October 1, 2014excellent

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] lileino2003@aol.com (SUN CITY, AZ)September 30, 2014I sold iPhones previously at two other sites and Elegreen gave the best price and the best service. Ordered the mailing box at 7 pm Friday night and received it on Monday. Sent the phones in Monday night and had the check in hand the following Monday. I'll be back.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] tlblount@earthlink.net (SANTA RSA BCH, FL)September 29, 2014I was a little skeptical at first, but read good reviews on eleGreen. But everything went smoothly, and quickly. Got my quote for $220, which was great. Received a box for shipping. Put my phone in the mail on Friday, and by Monday, had gotten notification of receipt, and that my payment was being processed. Was in my account the next day. Thanks eleGreen.


5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymous(SAN FRANCISCO, CA)September 28, 2014Legitimate, Fast, and Fair. Great Company.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Brad Harper(BENSON, AZ)September 28, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymous(CARLSBAD, CA)September 27, 2014
Awesome service! Sent my iPhone 4S on Thursday and received my payment via PayPal the next day!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] g.yingling@yahoo.com (AVON LAKE, OH)September 27, 2014So far so good. Just looking for mt Amazon gift card and I'm all set.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Daniel Warren(BARRINGTON, IL)September 27, 2014Elegreen is the best. I have gotten exactly what I was promised with two devices now. The first was an iphone 5 that the post office lost. Mike was so helpful trying to retrieve it. After it had been missing for 10 days he sent payment even though they have 15 days if a device is lost. They paid me the agreed amount and put tracking on the check for the inconvenience. I then sent my iPhone 4S in after seeing how good they were about customer service and it arrived in 5 business days and I was issued a check that same day. The first check was issued on a Wednesday and arrived that Saturday and the second should do the same. Mike is so professional and calls you back and updates you of there is an issue like mine. He doesn't blow you off. Not only do they offer more than Gazelle and other companies, but they don't have dumb rules to knock your estimate down like Gazelle will if you forget to remove the sim or did not fully charge your phone. Go with Elegreen. They will not let you down. Even if the device is lost like mine they take care of you and when I say they call you back I mean Mike called me probably 5 times to keep me posted on trying to find the device lost by USPS. I never had to hunt him down. And if he's busy when you call leave a message he will call you back promptly. They also know exactly who you are when you call to check status. I used FedEx with my second device and packed it myself and it arrived fast no hassle. If you're from Chicago USPS will lose it in Forest Park so use FedEx if you live here. Great company. I cannot say enough about their service. I don't have time to do eBay or Craigslist and was a bit worried about using a service like this, but they lived up to their reviews. Thank you Mike! I was able to get a 5s and keep some money along with getting apple care plus for 100 on my new phone due to the high prices they offer. As soon as my wife's 5s gets here we will be sending the Eleteam her old device as well. GREAT COMPANY!!!! GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH!!!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5] Paul Sendldorfer(FREMONT, CA)September 26, 2014This my 4th phone I have sold at the best price without any hassle.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5] Lisa Reingold(LOS ANGELES, CA)September 26, 2014Awesome!!! Elegreen received my trade within ONE DAY of sending, and I got paid the very next day!!! Fabulous!!!! Couldn't be better.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Amanda Hurley(SANTA BARBARA, CA)September 25, 2014Great support! Quickly received my items and analyzed them. I received exactly what they said I would! Would recommend!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5S] Dave(CT)September 25, 2014So far I have used eleGreen twice and both transactions were completely painless and fair. I usually take care of my electronics and eleGreen saw this and actually gave me a higher value than what I had picked out myself during the initial evaluation.

Thank You for a painless experience and would gladly use again or recommend to others.

-Dave

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Edwardoroman@me.com (PHILADELPHIA, PA)September 25, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5S] jose sanchez(CROSSROADS, TX)September 24, 2014Best company to sell my IPhone
I researched a few different sites and elegreen had the best price. I have used this company for about 2 years, they never dissapoint me. Other sites offer to you give gift card as payment, eleegreen sends you a check. The whole process was done in about a week from start to finish. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to sell their Apple devices.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] E Mend(CONCORD, CA)September 24, 2014Promt and best price around!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] FernandoSeptember 23, 2014Short and simple.
I shipped the iPhone 4 on a Friday, I received my full payment via Paypal that following Monday night.
I highly recommend - fast, responsive, professional, easy-to-use.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Amy(ATLANTA, GA)September 23, 2014Unfortunately for me, my package got lost in the mail. During this process I had contacted costumer service multiple times and was extremely satisfied with the quick and very helpful response from them. They assured me that I was still going to get paid I just had to wait a certain number of days for them to file an insurance claim. I am a very impatient person so the waiting is the only problem I had. But they did do everything they said they were going to. I am extremely satisfied with the way they handled this situation and I will definitely be using them in the future.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5] Luke Garza-Rey(FRESNO, CA)September 22, 2014I have always sold my iPhone to Elegreen when upgrading to a newer iPhone because they offer more for your device than other competitors and the process is quick and easy. I will continue to use Elegreen when selling my devices. Thanks Elegreen you ROCK!!!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5] anonymousSeptember 22, 2014Perfect experience ! I have been a long time Gazelle user and was nervous about switching to Elegreen, but they were offering a better trade in price that gazelle wouldn't match. You have the option to print your own shipping label which I loved for a speedier transaction- but they are also willing to send a box too. I dropped my phone off at USPS and was paid in 2 days! They gave what they quoted me which was also appreciated. New loyal customer to Elegreen! Thanks for the great experience, couldn't have been easier!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5] sasha.robbs3@gmail.com September 22, 2014Perfect! Just Perfect. I was extremely skeptical about trying this but i an happy i did. Thanks Elegreen. i will be using you all again soon.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Steven RosenbergSeptember 21, 2014Excellent service. I received notification from PayPal the same day that eleGreen acknowledged receipt of my iPhone. Everything was just as advertised.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] anonymousSeptember 21, 2014Gave me more than website told me I would be getting!
Fast Service too.
5 Stars

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] anonymous(FORT WORTH, TX)September 20, 2014Awesome site

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5] jose sanchezSeptember 20, 2014I love ele green this is the first time i used them and they were awsome, it toook me exactly a week from the time i send my phone until i received my check in the mail. I would chose this guys any day better than gazelle or ebay. they had the best price I could get for my Iphone 5, THANK YOU ELE GREEN I will keep you guys in mind for future sells.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Tamar.fontenot@yahoo.com (HOUSTON, TX)September 19, 2014Excellent service wish to use them again

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [Galaxy S4] diane mielenz(SACRAMENTO, CA)September 19, 2014eleGreen does exactly what they say they will. And the service and payment is fast. I recomend this company!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4, iPhone 4S] Julia Moore(BRENTWOOD, TN)September 18, 2014What a great experience, easy to send phone in and payment was accurate and fast!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S, iPhone 4S] David Pughsley(LOUISVILLE, KY)September 17, 2014Elegreen is possibly the best business of its kind. This was by far the simplest, and fastest system I've ever used. Great communication. Definite revisit in the future. Thank you guys for your service.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] SEMAY7@AOL.COM (BOCA RATON, FL)September 17, 2014Excellent !!!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] shanelpena@yahoo.com (ALLENTOWN, PA)September 17, 2014Else green is amazing! Their service is very quick! Thank u!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5] fetehe01@yahoo.com (Great LA dropoff/pickup)September 16, 2014These guys are awesome! Not only are these guys efficient and pay top dollar. But the gentleman who inspected my phone informed me that it was an unlocked version I owned the phone for two years and had no idea. I I wound up getting more money then i expected. I will definitely recommend elegreen to Greetings and family

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] villescacrystal@yahoo.com (ORANGE GROVE, TX)September 15, 2014Excellent ... It's super easy and happy with the amount y'all offer ... Thank you
I'm already sending my next iPhone to y'all ...

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Matt Matuskowitz(TRUCKEE, CA)September 14, 2014Great and consistent

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] bhatoya643@gmail.com (DE PERE, WI)September 13, 2014Excellent!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S, iPhone 4] anonymousSeptember 13, 2014easy, fast, reliable. rare in this world!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Mark Sandoval(REDLANDS, CA)September 13, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] loneriderkahn@gmail.com (GURNEE, IL)September 11, 2014Excellent service and paid me more than others offered. I will definitely be back when I have something to sell

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] anonymous(BALTIMORE, MD)September 11, 2014This was my first time using Elegreen and was quite pleased with the entire process. Sign-up was easy. Had a question about what to put in the box. was pleasantly surprised that I spoke with someone on the 3rd ring who completely answered my questions. Shipping/tracking was great. Best of all, payment was received in a timely manner. Highly recommend Elegreen!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPad 1st Gen] Carolyn Toth(ORO VALLEY, AZ)September 10, 2014They paid what they said they would pay!! Great response time too!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] das@daslaw.com (ANNAPOLIS, MD)September 9, 2014Great - check is "in the mail . . . "

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] annkay65@outlook.com (FORT ASHBY, WV)September 9, 2014Execlent experience! Payment was also fair!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Hattie Alexander(SAN ANTONIO, TX)September 8, 2014Awesome site and i would use it again in the future..thanks elegreen

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] Eric Fisher(HOUSTON, TX)September 7, 2014Excellent place to trade-in your old electronics for fast cash. Elegreen is fast and prompt with shipping details and payments to ensure every customer has a pleasurable experience. At first I was a bit skeptical about shopping here, because I never heard of it, but seriously the process is easy as 1,2,3! I highly recommend this company over gazelle! Thanks Elegreen!

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [Galaxy Note II] cnjones0916@gmail.com (BALTIMORE, MD)September 7, 2014second phone i sold it was quick and easy shipping

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4] kc0uur@gmail.com (HONOLULU, HI)September 6, 2014

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 5] hmacphee@gmail.com (LOVELAND, OH)September 6, 2014Very fast service and customer service answers any questions you might have right off.

5 star rating 5 out of 5 [iPhone 4S] Richard Glover Sr(COLUMBUS, OH)September 6, 20145 Stars, very fast service. From the time I sent my phone until the check was in the mail was only four days. Very happy with the service.